Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Florline South, Inc.

10333 Yellow Pine Lane

Knoxville, TN 37932

Phone Numbers:

Phone: 865.392.5004

Fax: 865.392.5007


Email Management:

David Cantrell President dcantrell@florlinesouth.com
Shane Colston Regional Sales Manager scolston@florlinesouth.com
Al Cantrell Regional Sales Manager alcantrell@florlinesouth.com
Andrew Oliphant Engineering Manager aoliphant@florlinesouth.com
David Brown Operations Manager dbrown@florlinesouth.com
Donna McCarthy Accounting accounting@florlinesouth.com

If you would like additional information on any of our products or services, please fill out the form provided below and a member of our team will contact you soon.

 

You can also contact us by email to info@florlinesouth.com.

Company Name

Contact Person

Phone

Fax

Email

Questions/Comments